
missysinglegal

32 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Using this as a different arena to meet a like minded person. Let's see if it works!

In her own words

I am spontaneous, laid back, humble, goofy at times, love to laugh, travel, art, performances, and experience new adventures and passionate. Foremost, I work hard to be the most authentic person I can be. This is a trait I expect to be reciprocated by all those I share my life with. You don't have time for misdirection and dishonesty, nor do I. Though, slip ups or miscommunication can occur, I believe that with a higher level of mindfulness they can be minimized. I make time for those who are most important to me. I am confident that this is not uncommon with other people. Time is always at a premium, so it's understandable if we are all a bit selective. I will always color outside the lines. I know, lame metaphor, but I cannot be put into a box, follow a routine (at least not for too long), or live without seeking profound change. I have a strong connection with the outdoors. I must retreat into nature for a few days before reemerging in the city, but sometimes just a walk in the park can do wonders that's is where I find myself again. Life must be lived and loved and cried and wallowed in, kicked and then loved some more. It's not always pretty but its real and that's even better. Ideal match: funny, smart, salacious, cosmopolitan, slightly off-beat, and able to engage in witty banter...I appreciate an independent man who is entirely capable of taking care of himself, yet can relax and let go. Someone, who knows the difference between being confident or conceited, or being assertive or just being overly aggressive. Enjoys what you do for a living. Aspires to be more than they are not for wealth or fame or self assurance? but for the betterment of others. Willing to hang outdoors or get dress up for a formal party. Call me at odd hours and tell me silly stories. Isn't done with life and who still seeks adventures. Can talk to a complete stranger for five minutes and feel comfortable doing it. Holding hands and hugging. I want a best friend, a debate opponent, a teacher, a student and lover. Inspire me..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

A lovely little cute Chihuahua ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, Ga., Destin, Fl., New Orleans, La., Los Angeles, Ca

College

The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

God, family,Sushi and open minded people...

For fun

I travel often with work, but to relax and hang out; any part of Florida, Bourbon Street is great, I love the Lenox mall; I tend to stick to the Southern region. :) Let not mention the sporting events :) Alabama Football "Roll-Tide" and NBA games.

Last read

The People Factor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral