Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scarlet4knight

37 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come on make me laugh...I have a great laugh!

In her own words

I have many friends who have successfully found relationships online so let's give this shot. After reading through a few profiles so much of them all read the same - "low maintenance" or "down to earth" and everyone loves hanging out with friends and travel. Don't get me wrong I like all of those things but let's see what else we can cover. I am a professional with my life firmly put together. I have a wonderful network of friends and family and I'm looking for someone to share this all with. I enjoy my job but it doesn't define me. I am currently training to become a certified yoga teacher not just because I love yoga as exercise but I like the spiritual component of my practice. I am also involved with volunteer organizations that bring yoga to public schools and spaces for children so the training will help me in that respect. Outside of yoga I like to run and hike. I am an excellent chef but also love finding great food/drink spots locally or in the city. I love to laugh. Making me laugh will get you everywhere! I am looking for a guy with his life together who is serious about dating and getting into a long-term relationship. Being honest, faithful, and respectful are also musts for me. Finally, I am intensely attracted to "nice guys" - so if you fit that description drop me an email and let's see where this goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of an adorable 12 pound mutt that thinks she is a pit bull.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, LA, Miami, Paris, Fort Lauderdale, London, My best friend's backyard

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The Beach, Being outside, Coffee, Seasons changing, The City, Ice Cream, Super strong mints, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad (just started watching this - why didn't I get on this bandwagon sooner), The Mindy Project

For fun

Yoga, Running, Entertaining, Tailgating at college football, Travel, Movies, Live Music. Right now I am working on my yoga teacher training certification so much of my free time is devoted to classes and workshops for that!

Last read

Women's Health, Yoga Journal, Autobiography of a Yogi, Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness, on vacation my reading gets SIGNIFICANTLY more trashy (think novels with authors that have initials versus first names)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Portuguese and French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised a catholic. For me my religion is mostly about love and sending positivity out into the world.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral