Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

edchick86

28 year old woman | Bath, ME, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As soon as I saw you, I knew an adventure was going to happen

In her own words

I'm silly, creative, and caring! I love my family and adore my friends. I work with children and enjoy every minute, even the bad ones! I love to talk and am a good listener. I enjoy being outside, taking pictures, and being with friends. I have not been in the dating scene before. I have always been open but never really persued anything. I can be shy at first but come out of my shell pretty quickly. I have been focusing on my education, career, and figuring out what life holds for me. I am now ready to begin meeting new people and just having fun. I am looking for a serious relationship that is fun, open, and exciting. I am looking for someone who likes to be outdoors and enjoys exploring new places. Someone who appreciates books and movies. I want someone who knows how to have a good time and be with friends but likes to relax and cuddle at home. I mainly enjoy having others around me but like a little alone time now and then! I am looking for a guy who is caring, kind, and values others. I am a hardworker who procrastionates at every chance... but I always achieve my goals! I'm looking for someone who sets goals, meets them, and sets new goals, and works their hardest. I have a sarcastic personality and thrive on humor. I like to think I am funny. I have always lead my life believing that there is someone out there for everyone... I am hoping that that is true!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. Ellie likes to chase her tail and run after things that are not there (at least I hope they are not there) and Kit lays around the house and glares!!! He also hates when I forget to put food in the dish.

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I only have a few favorite hot spots. I like bowling at Spare Time in Brunswick and going to the movies at Regal Cinemas in Brunswick. I like to shop at Walmart, Mexicali Blues, and Old Navy.

Favorite things

My favorite t.v. shows are Golden Girls, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Glee, and Once Upon a Time. I love country music, R&B, some Hip Hop, 80's and 90"s, and holiday music. Aerosmith, The Beatles, and Meatloaf are my favorite!

For fun

I have recently been trying to be more adventurous and try new things. I love reading, walking, hiking, and collecting sea glass. I like to go bowling and to the movies. I like sports but tend to get bord. I just tried lobster fishing and loved it!

Last read

I just finished Charlie St. Cloud and am now starting Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintance. I love just about every genre as long as it holds my attention!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a small school in a small Maine town. There are less than 100 students in the PreK to 6th grades. I work as an Educational Technician III and strive to one day have my own classroom. I would love to teach either first or third grade.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated high school in 2004 and got my undergrad degree in 2008. I will complete my graduate degree in February of 2013. I am currently working on my ninth course and have only one left after this!