Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1978Tiffany

36 year old woman | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am currently looking for a friendship that could turn into something more.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that is fun to hang out with and enjoys trying new things. I would love to make friends as well as meet someone special. I moved here 6 years ago from California but I am originally from Colorado. I love to travel but have not traveled since I moved to Missouri. I would love to find someone that loves to travel and discover new places. I have always wanted to travel the world but have only been to Germany, I spent a year there when I was in the Air Force. I love to be outdoors and active but I am a little out of shape right now. I have made many changes to include starting to workout again to get back in shape so I would love to meet someone that enjoys working out. I have two boys, ages 11 and 14, that mean the world to me. I would like to find someone that loves kids as much as I do. I am actually enjoying having a teenager and a preteen, it is so fun to watch them as they grow and change into young men. I thought the teenage years would be tough but so far it has been pretty easy. I hope to find someone with similar interests as me. I enjoy photography, museums, most sports, traveling, spending time with friends, curling up on the couch for a good movie or book, and spending as much time as I can outdoors. I want someone that I can laugh and be silly with but also someone that I can have a meaningful conversation with as well. Do we have something in common? If so send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs an English Springer Spaniel and a Black Lab. I'm an animal lover that feels that pets should be treated as family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any local hot spots but looking to get out more. Spend most time at home and work. I love to travel but never get to go anywhere. I would love to visit Australia, the Galapagos Islands, Brazil, and want to travel all over the U.S.

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

My kids, bowling, anything science, family and friends.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time but I do enjoy hanging out with friends, bowling, walking, amusement parks, movies, and reading.

Last read

A Dog's Purpose: A Novel for Humans by W. Bruce Cameron. Favorite book is Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers by Mary Roach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have graduated college but have not found a job in my field of study. I enjoy my job that I have now but have a desire to either move up into management or find a job in Biology or Chemistry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Biology with a minor in Chemistry