Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wilmette, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall single mom looking for the love of her life.

In her own words

I am a confident woman that is looking for a man that is caring, affectionate, funny, and intelligent. I am a very caring partner that is looking for someone to enjoy my home cooked meals, will take me on real dates, and can enjoy just cuddling at home with a good movie. Ultimately, I am looking for the kind of relationship my parents have. They have been married for 37 years and their faces still light up when the other enters the room. I have a five year old son that is the joy of my life. He is smart, funny, caring and I want to find a man that will be a good role model for him. If you are willing to date a woman with a son and be understanding about what that entails then please send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I can't have a dog where we live now, but I really would like one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to the area and would love to learn more hot spots. I am a vegetarian that enjoys most ethnic foods and love finding great cocktails. I enjoy dancing as well, but have not danced in quite some time.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I really enjoy movies and TV. I started to list them and ran out of room. They both mainly fall into the comedy, drama, independent film and period piece categories. AS for food, I love sushi, Thai, Indian, and any vegetarian dishes.

For fun

I love being outdoors, dining out, going to the movies, and traveling. Most of my free time lately has been spent with my son enjoying the botanic gardens, playground hoping, and going to kid friendly events. I am eager to do more adult activities.

Last read

Honestly, lately I mainly read stories to my son, cookbooks, and managerial training books for work. I used to enjoy fiction and often listen to books on CD while driving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a restaurant which involves having a schedule that is less conventional than the average 9-5 M-F. I often work at least one day each weekend and my job can be stressful as well as exhausting. I do love what I do though.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral