
SaraDawwn

37 year old woman | Bellevue, NE, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Amazing girl... not perfect... but perfectly amazing!

In her own words

Simple and uncomplicated. Rare. Fully accepting of all other's qualities; that which is amazing AND the foibles that make us all human. Expects the same treatment. Cute. Witty. Total package. Not modest. Loves dogs, Thirsty Thursdays at Werner Park but NOT the Huskers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My sweetheart's name is Mylie and she's a small Rat Terrier. I never really wanted a dog but she didn't give me a choice. I adopted her from a local Dog Foster Network 4 years ago and I've recently started fostering other small terriers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Werner Park, Fontenelle Forest and The Durham. I spend A LOT of time at the Zoo too!! I'd like to be more adventurous but I just need a TINY bit of suggestion. I really do love trying new things. A backyard picnic can be fun too.

Favorite things

Movies=Army of Darkness, Princess Bride, Casablanca. Not a fan of Chick Flicks. Creative Outlet=Cupcakes. I don't really cook but I like to make the most amazing cupcake confectionery creations. Drinks=Gin&Tonics, Good Beer, Jack&Cokes, COFFEE!!!

For fun

I spend A LOT of time at work. I spend A LOT of time at home still working on Work. Some weekends I like to be lazy and catch up on old movies. I do love a good Hot Tub Party. More gin the merrier. Superbowl Party is a MUST! Hate shopping.

Last read

Ovid's Metamorphoses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
My job can be a distraction. Without many details... I work with exotic animals (the ones that aren't covered in fur or feathers) educating people about environmental conservation and the importance of preserving biological diversity. I LOVE MY JOB!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in North Dakota and I am pure Mid-west White Girl. I like to visit the ocean but "home" will always be the Sea of Green Grass I remember from my childhood. ND and most of NE may be hardcore conservative Republican but I am NOT.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't consider religion to be important. I was raised Lutheran and I was a Sunday School Teacher but I consider someone's character to be of more value than the faith they claim to follow.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree