
sweetjakes1997

38 year old woman | Middleport, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love,fun, friendship , security and a lifetime of happiness.

In her own words

What I am looking for? Hmmm, how about happiness, fun and a partner to make terrific memories with? If you are looking for clingy woman, you have the wrong girl. I love spending time with my man but I also enjoy my independence. I am not looking for a replacement dad for my kids b/c their father is very involved and we get along fairly well. It is a must that my kids be as important to the man I am with as they are to me. I would love the chance to travel, and be introduced to new things. I have not traveled as much I would like to. Anyone that I perceive as a potential partner will have to understand that my children are my #1 priority and I expect anyone else to feel the same way. I own my own home and car but confess that I am not handy. I did just remodel my kitchen all by myself though. It was my first experience with power tools. Don't worry, I still have all my fingers. I am Polish and value my families traditions and try to encourage my children to understand them and honor them as well. Anyone looking for a fling, sexual texting or naked pics need not apply. He MUST be employed and have no criminal record. My pluses- I'm loyal Some say I am funny I'm pretty easy going Not afraid of a challenge Love to laugh Hard working A good cook Likes to have a good time Serious about having a relationship Minus A bit of a creature of habit, I like things a certain way I am not very political if that's what your interested in I don't know how to use power tools I work weekends sometimes I am a horrible singer but can't help myself

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney, Canandaigua Lake, Myrtle Beach, Jellystone park, Seneca Lake, the pool in my backyard, in the stands at my sons t-ball games

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook and entertain. Nothing is better than a house full of people for a party or game night. I love any Canadian rock music, I am getting into Country music lately, classic rock, even. The dance pop music. I absolutely HATE rap music.

For fun

I like to do so many things it is hard to name just a few. I love warm weather activities such as hiking, kayaking, waterpark stuff and sightseeing. I can definitely play in the snow but would prefer to sit by the fire with a good book and wine.!

Last read

I love to read. I have recently read The Grey Wolf series, The Hunger games, and Jody Picoult books. I; read People and Family Fun magazines. I get too upset reading all of the negative stories in the paper so I am not always up to date on current ev



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
He MUST be employeed and secure in his career as am I.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I wish only to date within my own ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a nonpracticing catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference