Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun in the sun...with a cold drink in my hand!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Taneka. They say honesty is the best policy so here you go. I love honesty, I hate trying to read between the lines, just tell me what your thinking. I'm very blunt and right to the point. I am very independent, I work hard for all the things I have. I am a beach that I mean I am at the beach whenever I can get the chance to go day or night.There is no place I enjoy being more than the beach. I have a dog that is like my kid. I don't have any childern but would like to have some one day. My job is pretty demanding at times and work lots of hours sometimes. I can have fun in any situation. I the most amazing friends a girl could have. I love to entertain so I always have my friends over I love to cook and socialize with adult beverages. I am looking for someone that is honest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

my dog is a Pure blood Boxer Brindle in color. He is the most amazing dog ever. He is the biggest lover and very playful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel anywhere just to go. local hot spots anywhere is a hot spot to me as long as i am having a good time.

Favorite things

favorite things i have so many i could not list them all anything that is fun and everyone i am with are all happy those are my favorite things

For fun

My favorite hot spot would be any place around water. The beach is my most favorite place and I enjoy the lake as long as I am on the boat I don't go in the water.

Last read

any and all books I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a grocery mgr. for Publix. if you would like to know more just ask. I hate to say it but I could talk about my job for
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am in school now working on my associates degree. I didn't go to college after high school my path took me a different route, but now I'm back on the right path and am working towards my goals that I had originally planned for after highschool.