Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love laughing and having a good time - only...

In his own words

I love laughing and having a good time - only thing better than that is making someone else smile and enjoy life. My work is very creative - so I'd like to find someone who's into that sorta thing. I'm VP Creative of a movie trailer company - so it's a lot of managing, editing, making graphics, dealing with clients, writing scripts, sticking tortillas in cd drives, chasing dogs around the office etc. I see a lot of movies and music. I have an animated series on YouTube I make about celebrities killing each other. I enjoy making things! I take sketch and improv comedy classes. I LIKE EVERYTHING I have a ping pong table and HUNDREDS OF BALLS. I like smilies a lot. Like this, this one's great :D Kings, Dodgers, and Laker games are cool. I JUST WENT TO A SUMO MATCH A COUPLE WEEKS AGO AND IT CHANGED MY LIFE. Also! I went to Six Flags a couple months ago and it was AWESOME!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

THE COOLEST PLACE EVER - The Museum of Jurassic Technology - it's awesome, iO, The Echo, Pineapple Hill, Foxfire, In-n-Out, Tender Greens, wherever... Popeyes.

Favorite things

Austin Powers, CHECK IT OUT, Fried chicken, Trailer Park Boys, South Park, Pain and Gain, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Hot Rod, The Soup, The Office, The Fifth Element, Scott Walker, St. Vincent, Savages, Thee Oh Sees, The Stooges, EVERYTHING

Last read

You aren't Someone in Hollywood Until Someone Wants You Dead - memoir of a big comedy manager. He managed Jim Henson (Muppets) and Lorne Michaels (SNL). It's great! Reading a book by John Cleese right now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Entertainment Marketing (Movie trailers)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference