
Lifeisgood585

29 year old woman | Woodbridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

Ok well, I am a determined hard working woman who is ready to find that special someone. I am very much over the bar scene and you hear people saying "Oh I know this couple who is getting married who met on match!", so I have hope that I may find MY match too. Anyhoo, I am fit, healthy and happy and always looking to better myself in anyway I can. I am committed to a healthy lifestyle and fitness is a huge part of who I am; some people cannot handle that. I am a Health and Physical Education teacher currently looking for a job; if you have any leads please let me know! Jk...kinda. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very sarcastic (my mother hates it) and I laugh all the time and at every thing. I can definitely be a huge dork. I am a pretty simple person but at the same time, there is a lot to me that makes me who I am. I am laid back, like to go with the flow and hate confrontation. I am a kind person and have been told that I am a great listener. My parents raised me right and I am grateful for them every day; they are my biggest supporters. My family is small and I love us. Whenever we all get together, we talk and eat and just enjoy eachothers company. During my 4 years as an undergrad I played soccer and was captain of my team; so I guess you can say I am somewhat of an athlete. I would do those 4 years over again in a heartbeat. I have great friends. I work at a private school and currently doing a camp for the summer. I am an instructor at my gym for this amazing new and upcoming class and it means a lot to me that I am doing it. I put everything I have into it and any job I have. I love being outside. I also wish I lived at the beach. During the summer I am there as much as possible. I absolutely love my dog, he is fantastic; hence all the pictures with him. I am in no way shape or form a girly girl; I don't mind getting dirty. However, who doesn't like getting dressed up to go out sometimes? I drive a wrangler and everyone says it's the perfect fit for who I am. I have an obsession with sneakers and hoodies, I mean what PE teacher doesn't? I really don't drink and I eat pretty "clean". I am shy and tend to sit back and take everything in at times, but once I feel comfortable, I become a big jokester. So no worries there, I'm super fiunny, I promise! ;) Basically I'm looking for (my) Mr. Right ." I would love to find someone who is similar to myself, but who will also introduce me to different things they like to do as well. I am who I am and I won't change for anyone; when you find someone you can be yourself with completely, that's how it should be. I am sure there's much more to say but in short, I am a good person with a lot to offer and I hope to find someone that I can give my heart to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Like I said, my dog is fantastic. We adopted him and he is from Puerto Rico. He is a border collie/ basenji mix (yeah idk either) and he's very smart. His new favorite place is the dog beach which is perfect for me because I LOVE the beach.

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of my free time at the gym or at the park with my dog. I enjoy Shannon Rose for a night out or Big Shots. Rarely out at the bar scene though.

Favorite things

Miss Congeniality is my favorite movie; Sandra Bullock is amazing. I listen to all types of music; from country to rock, really depends on my mood. Peanut butter is my favorite. I'm at the gym almost every day. I have 26 pairs of sneakers.

For fun

For fun? Well I do enjoy the movies; dine in theater is the way to go. I also enjoy going out to dinner occassionally. I love going down the shore. I am also content with staying in on a Friday night to relax or watch a movie.

Last read

I am actually in the middle of 50 Shades of Grey. Started it during Sandy but haven't gotten back into it yet. I teach a class at my gym so my reading consists of the coreography I am learning at the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a teacher at a private school and have been for the past 6 years. I am now certified to teach health & physical education in public schools,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I did the 4 year college thing and earned a BA in Psychology. I graduated then took a couple semesters off until I found my true passion; health and physical education. I went after that and finally have my certificate, psyched!