Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lmonster22

43 year old woman | Mount Sinai, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I realized the other day that if I haven't...

In her own words

I realized the other day that if I haven't grown up by now it's never going to happen and I am happy with who I am! I am very out going and fun with a quirky sense of humor. I am very much a free spirit. I look at life from a different point of view I think. I can find the ridiculous in the every day. I embrace my uniqueness. My friends are my family and they all know that they can come to me for anything. I am a great listener and I will give you my honest opinion if you ask. I am am looking for a best friend and lover that I can most of all laugh with and be each other's sanctuary. There is nothing better than to be so connected with someone that you have your own private jokes, that you can start talking and before you know it hours have gone by, that you can hold each other and just feel the bond between you. I appreciate a take charge guy. I'm a little old fashioned in that I like the guy to make the calls and plan the date. I'm not normally the aggressor at all. I am DONE with drama. I'm serious. If you bring drama of any kind to the table I just can't be with you. We all have our baggage and I will help you unpack yours if you help me with mine. Please respect that I don't feel comfortable giving out my phone number without at least exchanging a couple of messages. Think of it this way would you want your daughter to give out personal information to every guy that can put up a picture and write a few words on line?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled all over the world and would love to do it all again :)

Favorite things

My dog has to be #1. People watching I love restaurants and the whole dining out experience. It never gets old. My home. It is my little oasis and one of my all time favorite things is to have a picnic by my pond with the waterfall going.

For fun

I think I am pretty easily amused. I can have fun pretty much anywhere but I love live music ( points if you like alternative rock). I love going to new and favorite restaurants. Dance performances, shows, wineries, the aquarium, carnivals etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a pet care business. I absolutely love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference