
VeeVeeL

46 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 45 miles of Palm Bay, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well here it is 1 more wk on this thing, so I thought, I can go bk 2 maybe meeting "the One" "The Good Old Fashion Way"...By not Lookin NOT

In her own words

love to read, passionate about my family & home, Enjoy gettaway time, Beach/poolside reading, brunch, window shopping Downtown Melbourne, reading, Having a glass of wine & a salad at Matt's Casbah. playing pool, New age music, Jazz bands, reggae bands, guitar, chivalrous gentleman, honest, loyal, driven, good natured, modern knight, similiar traits & interests, as well as different traits & interests that compliment each other. Relationship priority-trust, honesty, loyalty, communication.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I loved my Doberman but she was stolen a couple years ago. I now have a min pin, 2 of her pups. & 3 of her puppy's pups.I know, yikes! Use to have a dove & Ball python but they are now passed. : ( I have now been looking into Warlock Dobermans.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hotspots are Viera, Books a million, Barnes N Noble, Downtown Melbourne, Matts Casbah, Melbourne Beach Hilton Poolside, Palm Bay Applebees Karaoke, Shore lanes for bowling, Latin Night. Downtown Melb fest 2nd fri every month with my girls

Favorite things

Music, Latin, reggae, Zen, Bliss, Freestyle, even beats in rap without Vulgarity. Sarah Brightman, lighting candles/incense, sweet wines. Supernatural Horror, A bit of a horror freak. Gotta have my bedtime sitcoms so I always go to sleep with a smile

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the bookstore, walk downtown, window shopping, antiquing, beachsides oceanfront hotels on Sundays for frozen drink cocktails & reading poolside. Movies, Karaoke (I know, a bit corny but soo much fun 2 drag my teens)

Last read

Gotta have my books. I am always reading, Always have at least 3 books going at once. Always re-read them. So I never really finish. Mainly reference reading, anything to do with all the important areas in life & how to enjoy & do it right!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Use to be in medical field for 15 yrs then switched to teaching preschool 10 yrs ago. Currently homeschooling my son, & keeping on top of 4 teens, ages 13, 14, 17, & 20.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My family is from P.R. I was born and raised in The Bronx, New York. My family says we have quite a mix of other but not really sure what they are. My Grandma use to say: Chinese, Spaniard, Indian, but not for sure. She was sometimes a lil tipsy, lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I was raised very catholic so my core values are strong. Although my core values may be strong, I have grown up to be more spiritual & intuitive then I am religious.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference