Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Logan, UT, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 666 miles of Sandy, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Keep me safe...n I'll keep you wild.

In her own words

There are two people you’ll meet in your life. One will run a finger down the index of who you are and jump straight to the parts of you that peak their interest. The other will take his or her time reading through every one of your chapters and maybe fold corners of you that inspired them most. You will meet these two people, it is a given. It is the third that you’ll never see coming. That one person who not only finishes your sentences, but keeps the book. Well, with that said, here's the 411 on me in no particular order... Music is the air I breathe. I simply could not live without it. I appreciate ALL types of music. I'm jammin from the time I'm awake, till the last few minutes, before falling asleep. I find music to be healing, expressive, enchanting, and often get lost in it. Which brings me to... I love shakin what my Mama gave me. I remember my Mama blasting Fleetwood Mac, and dancing around the house, as we cleaned. I have also been known to dance for hrs on end, which is due to my unlimited source of energy. Some of my friends know me as "Bunny Foo Foo." I thoroughly enjoy laughing, and being around ppl that aren't afraid to be silly. If you can make me laugh, I'll happily bask in your ambiance, and if you're witty, well, all the better! I will probably test that at some point, if you're a worthy opponent ;) It thrills me to no end to tease and get that "reaction", as long as you can be a good sport and handle the heat I dish out from time to time. If I could be anything when I grow up, besides Mother Dearest and Wifey, I would be a Make-up Artist. I would love to incorporate that in the Fashion Industry. I love the creative aspects of it and appreciate beautiful things and ppl. I also want to get certified to teach Yoga to kids. I am a kid @ heart and will always be, even when I'm old and gray. I seem to have a special connection with kid's. In a group full of kid's and adults, I'll probably be found horse-in around with the youngsters. I enjoy the "city slicker" life, but I'll never forget my roots. I was born and raised on a ranch/farm. I was taught at a young age, responsibility, hard work, and gained a deep love for animals. I appreciate the simple things in life and enjoy the beautiful outdoors. I am so thankful I had to work for everything I have. I hope to instill the same in my kids. I am infatuated with exotic cars and motorcycles. I love the sound of a turbo engine and feeling the power as the horses kick in! Oh Yeah! And finally, on a more serious note. I would like to meet a "partner in crime" who shares some of my interests, as well as someone that stimulates my brain and thinks outside of the box. I tend to be drawn to the funny and adventurous guys, BUT they also must know how to turn on that old fashioned charm and romance! ;) I am very passionate and loyal and will treat you like a King, IF you're deserving. I value a man that has depth, passions, displays humility, honors his family, and believes that it's first in his life. I am totally smitten by a man that opens my doors and displays a "gentleman like attitude". I also find it to be incredibly attractive when he gives of his heart and time to others. It is the ultimate reward to give to someone knowing they can never repay you. When it comes down to it, there's no description, "list", or quality that will define the person of your dreams. It's a feeling, it's a look, it's a spark, you just, know. I believe in the kind of love that gives you that "shock and awe", one that inspires others and defines what a companion aka "partner in crime" really means. P.S. If I interest you, please email me with Subject: I LOVE pink unicorns OR I LOVE wearing bedazzled pants. This way I'll know that you actually read my profile. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Horses

I love all animals. I grew up mostly around horses, cows, and dogs. I would love to own a pit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? hehe... Let's see..Logan Canyon, Scottsdale, Nordstroms, Italy, So Cal, NYC, Mama's house, long drives to nowhere w/ loud music, Grammie's house, Zion's National Park, and my kitchen.

Favorite things

FAMILY, friends, spirituality, travel, CONCERTS, exotic cars, Fashion, YOGA, SUSHI, Cookin, Eatin, Shakin my $ maker, Beauty, KISSING, SPOONING, Teasin ppl, Slidin on the floor w/ my socks on, helpin ppl, makin ppl laugh, BEIN IN LOVE, and BEIN HAPPY

For fun

As long as I'm in good company, it doesn't matter what's on the agenda. There's so many things in life that I have yet to discover and I'm game for adventure and trying new things. You should see my "bucket list" ;)

Last read

Exotic Car and Fashion Magazines. I have 3 books that I WILL (try) to read: The Tao of Inner Peace, The Budda Within, and a yoga book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm basically a mutt. I'm part Italian, French, Cherokee Indian, Irish and Danish. Which is a firey blend in itself! ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would like to date someone that is spiritually fed. I am also someone that doesn't hold judgement on others and will NEVER claim to be perfect. I strive daily to be a reflection of what I'm looking for in a companion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Fashion Merchandising and Marketing