
Happy_Camper21

27 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am an active and energetic person who is optimistic and kind hearted by nature. I am pretty adventurous and like to try new things...and I'm competative, so I'm always up for a new challenge. I grew up with three core things in my life: faith, family and athletics. I played soccer and basketball competativly most of my life including college at PLU in Tacoma. I now work in the medical profession and love the opportunities I have to impact the people I serve. I am an optimist to the core and try to find the good in each situation. I love to live my life laughing. I am looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with. Someone who likes to get out and be active but can also enjoy a relaxing night in. Ideally, they would be self motivated and relatively independent. They would have a strong family background and recognize the importance of family ties. They would be morally strong and have good core values built upon their faith and or spirituality. Most importantly I'm looking for someone genuine, that is lighthearted and enjoys the adventures each new day brings.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I usually like larger dog breeds and cannot stand 'yappy' dogs. Grew up with a black lab and a golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Roosevelt, Lake CDA, cozy little coffee shops, classy little sports bars.

Favorite things

TV and Movies- I like comedies and action shows, as well as medical dramas, like House. Music- I grew up with country music so its always a go-to, but also enjoy christian, pop with a bit of rap. Almost anything besides screaming music :)

For fun

I love any kind of sporting events both watching and playing (thanks to my competative spirit), movies, outdoorsy activities like camping, going for a hike, a day at the beach tubing or water skiing, and playing games. I like to 'go with the flow.'

Last read

Lots and lots of medical books, unfortunately. I look forward to pleasure reading, one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job! but also live a balanced life. Work to live rather than live to work is a must.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I think a strong relationship with God should be the cornerstone to any strong relationship with each other.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Pacific Northwest University, College of Osteopathic Medicine