
mihn78

36 year old woman | Franklin Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the good.

In her own words

So I'm on match because i tend to meet all the wrong guys. I'm a professional person, with great friends and family. I love to go out, a classy restaurant or a dive bar....I just like seeing what is going on out there. I also love to travel and explore new places. I travel about once a month for work, and I try to sneak a vacation or 2 in during the year. Physical attraction is obviously important but I think that I have a lot to offer the right person. Im fun loving and affectionate. A professional who isn't all work, with a sexy side. I am a down to earth person. I have worked very hard to get where I am and have gotten to the point in life where I am trying to enjoy it more. I can be spontaneous, love meeting friends for drinks, football Sundays, or a day trip into the city or down the shore. I am looking for a mature, honest, and affectionate gentleman. Im loving life and hope that you are too. I try to be somewhat heathy. I work out 3-4 times a week and lost 120lbs about 10 years ago. I've been able to keep it off but never really got down to my goal weight. Still trying. :-). I've recently gotten into biking. Still getting used to it, but love it! i don't mind if you have children. I grew up in a divorced family and understand how hard it can be for kids. They usually think I'm pretty cool :-). First date... Drinks or coffee is always good. Someplace where we can get to know each other. Well, that is a little about me if you are interested send a message and let's see what happens!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Just 1 cat. "I have cats" makes me sound crazy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Vegas, New Orleans, NYC, Jamaica, London, LA. I've always wanted to visit Sydney and Moscow.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm all over the place with music...it's embarrassing. I do love some Lionel Ritchie and recently got into imagine dragons. TV: American Horror Story, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Walking Dead, True blood.

For fun

My free time is usually spent going out for dinner/drinks, cooking, walking around NYC, generally just spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Inferno.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR for a Medical Device company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and went to catholic school. I believe in god and faith, however I don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference