Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ummm_yeah

29 year old woman | Evans Mills, NY, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
like it or not this is me

In her own words

I'm an ambitious dreamer, and have set high goals for myself. I love passionately but it's a hard place to get to. My sense of humor is the dumbest you'll ever find, but I've never heard people laugh harder. I'm a worker bee and while I am currently a stay at home mom, that doesn't mean I'm not constantly keeping busy. My physical appearance matters to me and yours should matter too. I am a whirlwind of adventure and a fiery grenade of fun. My life is crazy but I love what I have and work hard for what I want. Due to the responses I have been getting and the people I have been attracting, I would like to take a moment to clarify a few things. I am NOT looking for a baby daddy, I am not looking for a free hand out and I am certainly not looking to waste anyone's time. I am here looking for me. To help fill a void that was created due to the dedication I have for my family. I feel that my children are old enough now that I can finally take some time out for myself and I would like a companion in that. I'm also going to expand a little so you can get a better idea of who I am and what I'm doing with my time. I am currently re-enrolling in college to acquire my Associates in Paralegal and at some point I'll be a full fledged lawyer. I am also beginning MMA classes this summer. I've recently started writing a fictional book based on the events of my not so ordinary life and have also considered doing something relative to singing. I'm a gamer girl and geek at heart, and I simply refuse to fill in the interests portion of this Q & A because there is barely a thing I am not at least somewhat interested in. I hope this helps to clear things up and as always, I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a Purebred Aussie, a kitty and an Angora rabbit.

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference