
Brandeegreen

44 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her" Notting HIll

In her own words

A real woman can do it by herself, but a real man won't let her. I'd love to find a man like that, a man that knows when I need a hug, a man that knows when I'm frustrated and just need a little help. I'm very independent and can do most anything I set my mind to, but every woman needs a good man by her side. A man that acts like a man because I can assure you I act like a lady, well, most of the time. ;-) I am somewhat traditional and definitely appreciate typical gender roles in a relationship... If you wash my car or put up a couple of shelves for me, I can assure you a hot meal and a back rub will be waiting for you! Wanna go kayaking or paddle boarding? You carry the gear and I'll make sure the sunscreen, (we'll have fun with that), camera, (because we are gonna look super cute on the water together) and your favorite hat (Miami Dolphins, Nike, Columbia, whatever it is I got it) is packed! Although texting has it's place in this world, it is a very poor way to get to know someone and can lead to miscommunication. Let's move past that stage quickly please. I am passionate, independent and adventurous. I love to travel, and it would be fantastic to find someone to explore the world with. I have been to the UK, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala and just got back from spending Christmas 2012 in Nicaragua. I have a huge appreciation for other cultures and like to immerse myself in them. I tend to lead a very healthy lifestyle which includes regular exercise and eating healthy. I work out about 4 days a week and would love to find someone else who enjoys the gym. I also run a women's health related group. I enjoy inspiring other women to get off of the couch! I like to stay busy but sometimes I wish I was the sit on the couch and watch movies type. However, the right man can help me to learn to slow down. It's been done before! I would love to find a man to share all of the wonderful things that life has to offer. **SPORTS** I'll assume you like them because most men seem to. I won't lie, I'm not into them. However, it is football season and compromise is key to a healthy relationship. I will happily hang out on the couch with you and cheer on your favorite team under one condition. You make out with me during commercials and allow me to make sure your belly is full with home cooked food. (Too good to be true? No way. I like my men to act like men, I can assure you that I am a lady on the streets but a freak in the... (oh never mind, wrong audience)). You want to go see a live game? Let's do it! Just be sure that I have popcorn and peanuts to keep me happy and that you explain to me what in the heck everyone is yelling about occasionally. I love life, I have a damn good time living it and know the true meaning of living each day to the fullest as well as stopping to smell the roses. All that's missing is someone to share it with. I am most attracted to men that are communicative, compassionate and who have a sarcastic sense of humor. The profiles with the outdoorsy type photos always catch my eye. (The bathroom photos usually do not). I'm not attracted to the shy type. I'm always looking for a new adventure, (especially if it involves ethnic food) and have plenty of time for the right person, so drop me a note and let's go do something in this beautiful area that we call home. "I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her" Anna Scott, Notting Hill

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Beach is my favorite area of S. Florida, day or night, it is vibrant and fun! Although I am not the South Beach type, I do enjoy a nice meal on Lincoln Road, great people watching! I also enjoy the tranquility of the Everglades.

For fun

Dancing on bars, zip lining in Colombia, cuddling, trying out all of the local Asian massage parlors, soaking gummy bears in vodka, cuddling, hiking volcanoes in Nicaragua, long, passionate kisses, cooking for you while you watch the game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been at my job for 20 years and it keeps getting better! I will be happy to tell you about it once I get to know you a little bit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Although I respect the religions of others, I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college