Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | East Farmingdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles of Farmingdale, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town :)

In her own words

Hi, I'm Stephanie. I moved to Long Island from Michigan about a year ago, and have started working as a nurse here in NY. I am very laid back, and enjoy hanging out with friends and family. My family is very important to me, and I would like to meet someone who is family oriented as well. I have two sisters and they are two of my best friends. The people who know me best would describe me as smart, funny, kind-hearted, and sarcastic at times. I know when to laugh at myself and would like a guy with a sense of humor. I also would do anything for the people I care about. I can come off as shy initially, but I am more outgoing once you get to know me. For fun I like catching up with family and friends and going out to dinner or a few drinks at a bar occasionally. I enjoy good food, especially if it is paired with a nice glass of wine. I'm not really a club person and I couldn't tell you what house music is even if I tried. Since I have moved here I have mostly been hanging out on Long Island just because it's convenient and close to where I live, but I have had the most fun hanging out in Astoria, the city, or other parts of NY the few times I have ventured out from LI. I just need someone to help me discover more of NY. I have a steady job as an RN at a hospital, so i would like to meet someone who also has a somewhat steady career. I am looking to get to know someone and see where it goes. Ultimately, I am looking for my best friend that I can share my life with. I would also like to meet someone who will enjoy showing me around the NY area, since I am still pretty new in town :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I don't know of many good hot spots to go to, but I would love to learn about some fun places to go if you are willing to show me around.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the gym or for a long walk. I also enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going to a local bar or club, or just sitting at home enjoying some good conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working as an RN at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral