








30 year old woman | Riverview, MI, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles of Wyandotte, MI

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

A little bit about me: After 10 years in the medical field I decided I needed a change. I now have a job in sales and I love it. The fact that I'm doing really well with it is a bonus! I have a sports medicine degree and was fortunate enough to work with the Detroit Tigers and Lions a few summers ago. And I also volunteer through my church whenever I can. I am blessed to come from a big, loving family whom I'm very close with. I am a confident, athletic, kind hearted person who is motivated, happy, and easy going, yet sarcastic at times. I have been told I'm funny but you can be the judge of that. I love to travel. Whether its a short little weekend getaway or an extended stay somewhere, it doesnt matter. I love sporting events, bonfires, concerts and plays, hanging out with my family or going out with some friends. I still enjoy going out (love dive bars, not into clubs much). However, a quiet evening at home watching movies or playing board games/cards is just as fun. I'm not one of those girls who is into head games or drama so if that's you, you can stop reading here. Although everyone is unique and I really don't have a "type," what I'm looking for (and attracted to) in a man is confidence, compassion, intelligence and humor. I think a man with a good head on his shoulders shows he's strong-willed. Because I come from a big family, its important that he too has good family values. I am an open book and will answer any question truthfully. If you don't have the truth then you have no trust, and without trust there is nothing to build upon. So if you like what you have read so far, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach, Detroit, Chicago, NY, Mexico, Houston


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

For fun

I enjoy spending time at the lakehouse in the summer, going to Tigers or Wings games, hanging out downtown, bonfires, traveling, and meeting new people

Last read

my textbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral