Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KimLeeLu

41 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are active, I want to come along for the ride!

In her own words

I really am looking for my best friend, someone to spend time with, explore with, enjoy what life has to offer. I want security in my best friend and someone who does not judge me for who I am, but embraces my idiosyncrasies. I believe that 3 things are required to make a relationship work: 1) Friendship 2) Partnership 3) Lovers. You have to be good at all three, you can be great at two and good at one, or vice versa, but you must be good at all three-there has to be a balance of friendship (loyalty), partnership (respect) and lovers (yes, lovers). I do eventually want to find my husband, that is my ultimate goal, so if you are not interested in marriage, or are already married or attached in anyway or only looking for sex right away, please don't contact me. I'm usually fairly busy on the weekends, I like to update my house, clean, do yard work, clean my car, and just basically keep up on the things that need to get done. I am able to work from home 100%, which is a very nice life/work balance. I kickbox and lift weights with a personal trainer nearly every night. I used to coach soccer for my kids, but have taken on the spectator role now that my daughter plays for Valley. In the summer, I love to go to Raccoon River, which is near my home and hang out with my kids. I usually pick one major project to get done each year in my house, last year it was painting the outside and updating my kitchen. This year I am working on some landscaping in the back yard as my Lab has torn up some of the grass from us playing back there. I love to travel. I've taken the kids to Disney World, Memphis to see Elvis, St. Louis to see the Arch, Atlanta, GA to see family and Stone Mountain, Six Flags and the sites in GA. This summer, we are heading to Austin Texas. If you are up for doing more and being more, I'd like to come a long for the ride :)

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Lab/GSP mix named Charley, She is rescue from Aheinze57 and is 2.5 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Louis and Minneapolis.

Favorite things

I watch HGTV, and some reality shows, like The Bachelor. Otherwise, I don't watch much TV.

For fun

Kickboxing, coach coed U12 and U7 soccer, teach math and art in the elementary school when needed.

Last read

I read a lot of books about life after death.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Employee Relations/Human Resources/Investigations
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference