Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SnowGirl1020

37 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
lookn4luv

In her own words

They say that life starts after you're 30, thats why my life has just begun. Living in the great city of Minneapolis as a strong and confident woman has taught me how adventurous life should be. Parties, dinners, dates, sports, traveling and spending time with friends/family are what i enjoy doing the most in life. A typical day for me starts with a morning workout, a strong cup of coffee, and loads of plans for the future. Other than just being an awesome, loving, and super fun person to be with, I'm also an adventurist! Thrill and adventure entice me, and i am always looking for something new and interesting to do. The next thrill i am seeking is looking for the right man to grow old with; someone than can play the male lead in this theatre production called life. A mature, caring man who isn't intimidated by a strong, intelligent, independent women would be an appropriate Romeo to this Juliet. Somebody I can love, somebody i can trust. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. I am looking for a guy that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics i am looking for include: sense of humor, career driven and trustworthy. I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I am excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about! Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Punta Cana, Cabo San Lucas, Grand Cayman, Starbucks, Stella's, Rosa Mexicana, Seven, Lifetime Fitness, Express, The Buckle, Valleyfair, NYC, Scottsdale, Vancouver, Whistler,

Favorite things

Hot cup of joe in the early morning, curled up on the couch on a rainy day, hiking in the cold fall or hot summer, rollerblading around Calhoun or Minnetonka, reading a great book in front of a fire, comedy, romance, or drama movies, traveling...

For fun

-Hanging out with friends/family -Trying new restaurants, music venues, 'hole in the wall' types of places -Relaxing;reading a great book or watching a great movie -Sports; some of my favorite so far the Warrior Dash, Susan G Komen 3 Day

Last read

I just read The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks, and now I am onto the newest Dan Brown novel...also really John Grisham. Best thing to relax is a good cup of coffee and a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i have been in the consulting business most of my life and love it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in central Minnesota and recently moved to Minneaplis. I love where I live and enjoy the different seasons, although when the weather takes a turn I really enjoy getting away to a tropical island!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree