
tgator17

45 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The girl next door that chose the path less traveled

In her own words

I am loyal, honest, driven, and have a big heart. I have always been an adventure seeker and am happiest when I am active and looking for new ways to have fun. I enjoy both participating in, and watching sports (especially football.) I love live music (whether at a concert or a local dive,) would like to get back into skiing and maybe rock climbing, and have always enjoyed traveling. My sense of humor is about delivering a good one liner at the right time and a good sense of humor is important to me. I pretty much look like the girl next door but my path in life has taken me everywhere but the expected, and I have had an exciting and fulfilling life through family,athletics, travel, school (with a couple of extreme sports along the way.) I am looking for someone who is honest, confident, attractive and kind. I have a son and we come as a package and so a love of children is a must. I am independent and so although I am looking for someone that shares a few common interests, I think it is important to have time to do your own thing. I am really looking for someone to share that next adventure with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite destinations is Key West but I also have really enjoyed traveling in Europe and the UK and would like to travel more. To be honest I don't know of too many places locally as I'm fairly new to the area but would love to find them

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time and learning from my son, adventure sports, Cuban food, a good red wine, family and friends, going to concerts (outdoor and small venue,) watching both pro and college sports, travel and trying new things

For fun

I love to watch and participate in sports and was at one time a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I would like to get back to skiing and maybe rock climbing, love live music/concerts, and enjoy quiet evenings with a glass of red wine

Last read

I love medical thrillers and have read quite a bit of Ken McClure recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is Irish,Scottish, Canadian, Finnish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but haven't practiced in many years and prefer to keep it private.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in physical therapy from UF