
SRHOCKEYGIRL_75

39 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does drinking on patios count as outdoorsy?

In her own words

About me....I'm a bit of a smartass, and I'm always laughing...either at myself or someone else. Life's way too short to take yourself seriously. I'm thoughtful, supportive, and kind. But don't mistake my kindness for weakness because while my parents raised me to be a good person, they also taught me not to take crap from anyone. I love red wine, hockey games, winter in Yosemite, lazy days on the couch with a good movie, spontaneous road trips, and honing my skills as a culinary rock star. While I consider myself somewhat of a foodie, I'll be perfectly honest and tell you that Fruit Loops still top the list as one my favorite foods. As for my match...I'm a sucker for good manners and a nice smile. Bonus points if you can make me laugh, because a funny guy is a sexy guy. Secure, easy going, mature...all pluses. And an animal lover is a must. I believe there's something inherently wrong with a person that doesn't melt just a little when they see a puppy. Im also looking for someone who's appreciative, and will say thank you after I make them breakfast in bed...not all this "who are you and how did you get in my house" business. Things I'm not looking for in a match...shirtless profile photos. If you want me to swoon, take a picture of yourself killing a spider or washing dishes. That's pretty much the female equivalent of porn. And I'm not a fan of creepy, cocky, or MESSAGES IN ALL CAPS. If you aren't sure if this applies to you don't worry...I'll tell you;-) So if any of this appeals to you feel free to say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Trixie is a 10 year old beagle mix. When she isn't outside spending 10 min sniffing a leaf, or having a staring contest with squirrels (which she totally kicks butt at, by the way) , she's home sleeping. A lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not sure if these are considered "hot spots" but they are my favorite: the back deck of my family's house near Yosemite, Snoopy's Ice Arena, Shollenberger Park, my couch, my friend's kitchen table on Wine Down Friday's.

Favorite things

my puppy dog, my Kindle, straws(don't judge), vanilla lattes, rainy days, road trips, Charlie Chan movies, red wine, naps, Coach purses (I am a chick after all), perfecting a recipe on the 1st try.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything...wine tasting in the dry creek valley, a day of adventure in SF, hiking in Annadel, meeting up with my friends at a hole in the wall bar for drinks and laughs.

Last read

the downfall of the kindle is that there's too many books to choose from. I think I've read the 1st 3 chapters of about 10 books recently. So I have no idea what I'm reading right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's family is from the Midwest, and my father is Portuguese. Fair skin, blonde hair and blue eyes doesn't scream Portuguese, but my stubborn streak and slight fiery temper kinda does:-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised in a Catholic household, but I'm not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference