
LoveMoments442

31 year old woman | Trail, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi there . For me, Life is meant to be lived fully in the present moment.

In her own words

Hello, Who knows what to write on these things! What am i doing on here personally, Well i suppose meeting Men in clubs isn't really for me , so i am left to try RSVP and i am confident it works. I am a Romantic at heart and my family/friends would describe me as fun, Kind, free, sweet, loyal, playful, spontaneous and orgainsed, energetic yet easy-going. I am honest, intelligent and have a great sense of humour. Being Real Here i am not perfect, i have my days of being fit and keeping healthy and then the occasional slip up, and love my chocolate . I speak my truth 99percent of the time, am curious by nature and love to get to know others.. What gets me out of bed in the morning . Well, i like to live in the present and am spontaneous so it just depends on how i am feeling.. What brings me here At the moment i am working Full time and am in the transition of Starting a business and break away from working for someone else. My time is a little strained and am going to see if i can put my great balancing skills in action and make time for dating. I like to get out and believe life is supposed to be enjoyed to the fullest. About me . I am inpodendant by nature, Know what i want from life and am confident enough to go after it. I like time in my own company and or spending time with family and close friends. I like to take things slow and experience things slowly, so if your the rush in type, that probably doesn't work for me as i like to get to know others over a period of time. Truth intimacy and being honest are important to me as well as having fun, surprising each other and mutual respect and kindness are my ideal... If i sound like someone you would like to get to know . Lets chat..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference