Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Waynesboro, VA, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 35 miles of Staunton, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can and the wisdom to know the difference.

In her own words

I am divorced and am enjoying life again. I'm a simple girl...not high-maintenance at all, but do enjoy a good manicure. I grew up in Staunton and have lived in the area all my life. I have my masters degree and currently work with at-risk youth in the local school systems. I'm pretty laid back, but very passionate about causes I'm involved with such as Relay for Life. I am also loyal to my family and friends and maintain close relationships with them. I enjoy spending time at Smith Mountain Lake ( or any type of water), but also enjoy a quiet evening in with that special someone. I love to cook and bake and would prefer to fix dinner at home. I love music of all types and listening to local bands. Any questions, just ask. I'm pretty out-going and interested in becoming friends and seeing where it goes. I am not a supermodel type, so if that is what you are looking for, I'm sorry. I believe that appearances are not the most important thing about a person. That being said, I do have tattoos and a body piercing, but all are appropriate for my career.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two tabby cats. The person I'm with should be pet-friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Smith Mountain Lake and historical locations, such as Civil War battlefields and caverns. Not really into the bar scene, but do enjoy a casual night having a drink. Also like enjoying the local vineyards and breweries in the area.


Mary Baldwin College, Staunton, VA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and pretty open to television shows and movies. I like to bake and cook. I enjoy reading or just sitting outside talking with others.

For fun

Open to ideas. I like music, movies, spending time with friends, as well as spending time at home. I like to travel...spontaneous day trips especially.

Last read

Teen fiction....trying to keep up with the books my students are reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the mental health services field with at-risk children.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference