
groomergirl1970

44 year old woman | Anadarko, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great Christian person looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy day to day activities.

In her own words

I am looking for someone with the same values as me. I am a Christian and it is a big part of my life. I believe in doing for others any way I can within reason. I am an animal lover mostly dogs, if don't like dogs then I am not your girl. I am a dog groomer so I live it everyday. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I just want to enjoy life and have someone to share it with on my journey. I am just starting over again and need someone who is trustworthy, kind, generous, and romantic. I love long walks holding hands and kissing. I like to show my affection to someone. I have a son that is 16 and he is my world. He lives with me. I have been on match before, not long ago and got scammed. I will protect myself this time, so please be truthful and be ready for questions. If you can't handle this please don't contact me. We all need to be careful and I will be respectful of you too.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 of the most beautiful winnie dogs that are male. I have one that is Bandit 9 years old and scooter 2 years old. If you like me you must like my dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many places but I would have to say that if I had a choice of where to go and visit it would be any where there is an ocean.

Favorite things

Well my favorite food would be steak, mexican, and then pizza. Who doesn't like pizza. I like all kinds of music except rap. My favorite show right now would be Crimminal Minds, NCIS anything like that, or comedy.

For fun

Hmmm I love long walks with my dogs or just alone. I read in the evenings or watch tv. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I go to the movies with friend or watch OU football and the Dallas Cowboys.

Last read

Anything that has to do with being a better person. The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my business as a dog groomer. I love to go to work everyday. I have a love for all animals.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very strong in my faith and go to church every Sunday. I love to help others. I am a Baptist but that is your my religion it doesn't have to be yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference