
Athleta24

31 year old woman | Brewster, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
When the cup is full, carry it even.

In her own words

Me, in a nutshell~ Warm, bubbly, passionate, bizarre, inspiring, sarcastic and yet not intentionally cruel. I’m a lover, but put up a good fight. I’m a talker, but revel in nature’s silence. I’m laid back, but high strung. I’m gullible, classy, brazen, goofy, moody, and intelligent though sometimes not too bright. Some of my loves: Thought provoking conversations. Being treated like one of the guys. Compliments even though they make me feel totally awkward. Getting gussied up and going out. Feeling like a million bucks. Weekend adventures. Meeting new people. Feeling helpful. Stories. Mud. Planned spontaneity. I love chocolate, but only dark. I’m an insomniac, but love sleep. I love wine, but only at a wine bar. I love new things, but loathe shopping. I need purpose. I need challenge. I need desire. I fear change, but need that too. I am incredibly lucky and fortunate to have been blessed with the most amazing family a girl could ask for. I support the environment through organizations with views like those of 'Citizens for Balanced Use'. I prefer spicy over sweet, but suffer from a sweet tooth. I have transplanted from Bellevue to Brewster to become a Physical Education Teacher by day, ninja come nightfall and a weekend ski instructor... yes, I can board too ;) Like most women, I know what I am not looking for. That said, I also don't know just what it is that I am... (*laughing*) I'm searching for a partner in crime. Someone that can not only keep up with me, but challenge me to push harder and go farther than I had originally set out to do (both physically and mentally). I have learned that this attribute alone is difficult to find. I need someone unafraid to be straight with me. I'm stubborn and strong willed, but need someone able to stand equally as strong in their own way as well. Think you might be a contender? I am not subscribed anymore, but might perhaps consider it again. I'm most interested in and always game for hitting the hills, catching a fight, or grabbing a glass of vino.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In a squat rack (not doing curls), Happy Hour @ Daniels, Loup Loup (where is our snow?), skiing @ Schweitzer

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I prefer anything with a dance-able beat, but can listen to country and all genres of rock incessantly. Not much for TV, but "Homeland", "House", "Bones", "Criminal Minds", and "Big Bang Theory" can hold my attention.

For fun

Anything active and the more outdoors-y the better: hiking, blading (yes, I AM one of THOSE), biking, swimming... I've come to find that the higher the altitude, the better the experience.

Last read

The Bible Textbooks (Youth Strength Training, Teaching Children Physical Education, Anatomy...) Magazines (M&F, Women's Health, Oxygen)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family hails largely from Gaelic lineage and not at all from the Caucus mountains... I will identify with my 'white' lineage, but not that of 'Caucasian'.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
John 3:16
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Central Washington University - B.S. Physical Education, School Health, and Dance Teaching Montana State University - B.A. Political Science, Dance (Proud Bobcat and Alpha Gam!)