
Inked4lfe

36 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our time will soon be up....

In her own words

Honesty, integrity and a mutual respect ....the rest will fall into place. It wont always be the most delicate delivery but I promise to be open with my thoughts. I tend to wear my feelings out in the open. I have a tight nit group of friends who love me for all my flaws. yup, i have them but I hope you can learn to love them ;-) My family,of corse I love them with all my heart !! I have 6 siblings, im right in the middle. I love my job, which is a great feeling I stay active, volleyball being my passion, indoor and beach, so I get to play all year round. I hit the gym and I enjoy hot yoga, even though I'm not that good at it. I try to live an all around healthy lifestyle, its a balance... Im very happy everday so of corse I want to share that happiness with someone. It's pretty easy I promise...... Just be; kind, romantic, honest, funny, want only me..... Random fun facts: i dream of being a race car driver Im tattooed a sucker for a beard Music: all types. Foo Fighter, RHCP, JT, Disturbed, Christina Aguilera, DMB, Linkin Park, PitBull, Fall Out Boy... I don't watch reality TV Yankees/Giants Walking Dead, Being Human, Spartacus Spend 90% of the summer at the beach I prefer to be barefoot (but I love my shoes) Jeans and T kinda chick I become very driven when I want something you should message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more for sure, need that travel partner. London, Paris, Aruba, DR all enjoyed very much. I can be happy anywhere with a beach. I would love to go to Tuscany ...

Favorite things

This is a open category....I like the show Walking Dead, Being Human and Spartacus. I try reading as much as I can, enjoy a good puzzle. I love spending time with my nephew.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy my alone time just as much. The gym is where I get to sweat it all out....if you can appreciate that we'll get along just fine.

Last read

Gone Girl/The Tea Rose



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the health insurance field
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference