
Colie0601

37 year old woman | Hamptonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Batter up....

In her own words

I love to be causal, hang out, entertain and be with great friends! I love baseball, a good day at the beach or the pool. I'm looking for a guy who can hang out with the best of them, who enjoys being in a group. I have a lot of close friends who I enjoying being around, and I look forward to meeting your friends. I want someone who can be part of the group but stand out at the same time - not asking for much am I? I really like to laugh. I love to cook - stuff that tastes good and doesn't take long to prepare. I'm a big sports fan and can spar with the best you on sports trivia, especially baseball. Get ready for a fight if you have anything uncomplimentary to say about the Yankees. I'm organized professionally with quite a bit of commonsense smart! I'm not the neatest of folks because I am always on the go!. I can dress for the special occasion but would rather be in jeans and flip flops to meet up for a beer. Romance is great - who doesn't like it? But I think being with someone is more about sharing time together and living comfortably in peace and chaos. Not setting out for serious but if to happens that's ok. Just like to manage expectations.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Must haves: Flip flops, my pillows, toothbrush Favorites: Blue Miller Light/Stella Coke Zero/Moutain Dew Yankees XM Radio - Love Lithium station Dierks Bently/George Strait The National, Vampire Weekend, Local Natives,

For fun

In the summer, you can find me at the pool! I love the water. I love to travel. 2011 - Baltimore, Boston, New Orleans, Scotland, San Diego love to hangout and play cards, catch a baseball game (TV or live...) I spend a lot of time with my nephew.

Last read

My email - I get way too much! I like cheesy romance novels - something light and quick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
. Most days I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Christian- I don't go to church as often as I should. I am firm in my faith but tolerant of others who may not believe the same as me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral