
_Jojoblueeyes

31 year old woman | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy! Someone who loves to travel is a plus :-)

In her own words

I always have a smile on my face and loving life. I am motivated, positive, I laugh too much, laid back, Independent, lives life to the fullest and don't party too much. My friends say I am happy go lucky. I have a great job that I love and it's very rewarding. I travel monthly to amazing places (for pleasure). I've been to 22 countries, some of them many times. I like to experience different cultures. I don't go to the bar often, but if I do, I go to Black Finn or Oak City in Royal Oak. I would like to meet people as friends and hope to have a connection with someone that may lead to a long term relationship. Someone to be goofy with and share lots of laughs. I'm interested in a man who is confident, outgoing and knows what he wants. I love a good sense of humor....someone who can make me laugh! Communication and honesty are two very important qualities that I look for in a companion. He should be passionate about his job. Someone who also has a passion for traveling, caring, active, positive, family and goal oriented, Playful and goofy. No smokers...that is the biggest turn off for me. Someone who wants kids at some point. I know what i want in life and in a companion and I will not settle. Not settle, as in I won't just settle with anyone but the perfect guy for me. Not a perfect guy, but perfect for me :-) What it comes down to is chemistry and attraction I am actually 35 years old. I changed it to 31 hoping to avoid emails from out of my age range. (40 plus)There are lots of people on here that lie about their age. I just want to be honest about it. I have been extremely busy with work and haven't had much time to date. Things have finally slowed down and now I'm ready to get out there and meet some good people! There are different women using my pictures for a fake profile. This is the real me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a pit bull/boxer mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Austria, Hawaii, St. Kitts, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Bahamas, Cayman Island, Florida, Jamaica, St. Lucia, Puerto Rico, Barbados, San Diego, LA, Rome, Paris, Belgium, Amsterdam, Switzerland, Spain, Honduras, Cozumel Mexico, Prague, Grand Turk

Favorite things

Las Vegas, travel, HGTV, trampolines, Bachelor, family guy, camping, rollerblading, laying out at the pool, warm sunny days, bike ride, go carts, cleaning, bonfire, comedy club, Tigers game, Pistons game, rollercoasters, Family, animals, my job

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, concerts, comedy club, movies and dinner with friends. I love sushi. I Love to travel and do often. I don't watch television very often but I love to listen to music. Mostly 80's, soft rock and country.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Bad Kreuznach Germany
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference