
Wolfie4371

34 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice. So take hold and run with it.

In her own words

I have traveled many places and lived in different states, but its always nice to come home to Providence. I have always been a sports-oriented person whether being the participator or the spectator. I love going to hockey games especially since P-Bruins play right in the city. In between the week I coach midget boys basketball team. It is so fulfilling and such a joy to teach a sport I love to little one's. In the same note I have a long deep passion for art in particular sculpture. I am currently going to school part time to finish my bachelors in sculpture. I have always loved working with my hands. I get complete satisfaction from building from paper to a three dimensional piece. Hence where my job comes into hand working on submarines in the modular stage. I have worked up the ladder to supervisory position. Through all those layers I do of course have my laid back goofball side. When the wintertime comes you can find on the mountainside snowboarding, hopefully not face-planting it. Then the snow melts I enjoy hopping in my Jeep and find some trails to go hiking. Besides all that good stuff I love to watch movies whether it cars being blown up or laughing at Jim Carrey's ridiculousness. To put it simply: I love life, art, lots of daily laughter, sarcasm, sleeping-in on sundays, great friends, unconditional love of family, and most of all a good sense-of-humor. I am looking for someone to enjoy the little things in life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an old English bulldog puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local dive bars, thai food nut, love to travel abroad-London and Florence, Italy, Buenos Aires, Argentina, quick getaways to N.H. or Maine

Favorite things

love going to see local bands, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, the Walking Dead,True Blood, riding my Harley as much as I can, trying anything at least once

For fun

Museums, movie-goer, dancing up the night, hangin' with friends, love to go watch baseball and hockey games, active at the gym, snowboarder, kickboxing, reading, drawing, sculpturist

Last read

Orcs: Bad Blood, RebelRodz Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Structural supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
As well as pursuing Bachelors degree in Sculpture