
katieplus2

31 year old woman | Royalton, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple!

In her own words

I am 30. I have 2 kids. My son is 4 and my daughter is 2. They're really great kids. I like hanging out on the river, during the summer months tubing, skiing, boarding. I grew up in a small town of Rice, and moved away for a while. I joined the Army right after high school and was living in TN and got out in 2005, then Moved to Colorado for a few years and then moved back to MN in 2009. And Im here to stay! lol I really like living close to my family. I Love the holidays, Christmas is my favorite time of year, with lots of lights and crazy decorations every where. I like to bring my kids swimming and out on the boat in the summers, and we are going to try Ice skating this winter. It’s hard to say what I want, so I’ll tell you what I don’t want and we’ll see if anything else comes to mind. Please don’t try to contact me if you do drugs or have felonies, I don’t want any part of that. I do consider weed a drug! I don’t want someone younger than me so you have to be over the age 30. I also dont like cigarette smoke, regularly or socially. I want someone who is obviously good with kids, has their own vehicle and a job. Someone who has goals and works hard to reach them. I like to have fun and hang out with friends and family.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Other

K so I dont like pets very much. I dont own any. Outside pets I guess arn't too bad, but besides as a single parent I dont have time to chase after any pets, or worry about anything else. I have enough on my plate the way it is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places, mmm... anywhere thats fun!

College

Minnesota School of Business–St. Cloud, Waite Park, MN

Favorite things

I usually listen to KCLD, I like chick flick movies and tv shows (im a sucker or Army Wives and Ringer) I like most movies, except Westerns and Scary movies, I cant watch scary movies anymore (too scary). I like Mexican and Italian Food the most.

For fun

Movies, shopping, anything with my kids, In the winter I like to bring my son Ice skating, In the summer we hangout at the cabin a lot, Tubing, skiing, hanging at the sand bar, (enjoying summer). We go to the zoo's alot

Last read

I read the Twilight Saga Books, I like Nicholas Sparks, and a few other authors. I enjoy reading when I have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a para in Special Ed.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral