
brazilian_woma31

33 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
a brazilian in Savannah looking for friends...

In her own words

I'm a Brazilian living in Savannah for the past 8 months. When I was 19 I moved to Japan with my parents and then moved to US 2 years ago. I love men that make me laugh. I'm an easy going person, smart, intelligent, hate drama, kind of shy when I meet people for the first time, not loud, don't do clubs, i'd rather a restaurant or something with live music or go to the movies and sometimes just stay at home. Love cooking but right now i'm on a diet and I work out.Love watching comedy. Also romantic, drama, action, suspense, some horror and fiction movies. I like to read. Love dogs;I have a beagle. Now i've been listening gospel, jazz, blues, R&B. Jesus is my Savior and I can't live without Him. As a good Brazilian, soccer is one of my passions. I can't think about nothing else right now... If you have a question, let me know :) Friends! Yes that's pretty much it for now. No ghetto man please.Must be educated, well mannered, sense of humor, gentleman, kind of that open car door. I'm not a gold digger but I'm not looking for broke men that can't even afford taking me out to dinner. Has to be mature, honest, loyal, and makes me feel special. Cant be c o c k y . **PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE** If you're pretending to be a "good man" writing a bunch of nice things on your page but what you really want is sex, PLEASE do not waste your time or mine contacting me. I'm smart enough to know what your real intentions are and I'm real tired of this type on this website... Thank you! "A longtime ago i asked God to send me a descent man.I got only trash.God's got some serious explaining to do...So my prayers got more detailed.Like how about some compassion?Could he have a sense of purpose?A sense of integrity? Could he listen?The truth is most men are deaf.They prefer to guess what you need but they don't guess worth s***. They lie without a conscience. They're best convincing us we should feel desperate.Thank God I don't fall for that s***.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

a beagle named Bella



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: High school High school