Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Town...

In her own words

Me: artsy girl, with two amazing dogs, one fabulous camera, an almost there blog, and a job that I love but keeps me very busy with yearbooks and publications. You: must love my dogs, and be okay with a camera attached to my face. I also love football...most guys are shocked to learn this about me, but they say it's a plus? I do have a funny blind date story about football... maybe I'll share it with you! Also, I love my family -- they're pretty awesome. And I fully believe the word "dude" never went out style and is, therefore, fully appropriate for use. I guess I should also note that I'm sort of sarcastic and witty. (If you're not cluing in on this, we might not have great conversations. Just sayin'..) In all seriousness, this is my second time around with match. The first time was, well, just sad. I'm hoping the gentlemen out there have stepped up their skills some in the past couple of years! I'd like someone with similar interests as me, but to me, the ideal man should feel the same way about his family as I do about mine. Someone who also brings different experiences and likes to the mix would also be great. Aside from the importance of one's family, and shared interests, I also love going for a ride on a Harley. Don't let my looks deceive you, I'm secretly a biker chic. My first ride was when I was six months old -- hardcore, I know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two schnoodles -- they are sisters, and I don't consider them to be pets -- they are my kiddos. Yes they know me as works out quite well though. I promise.

Favorite hot spots

Well..being new to Middletown, my hot spots include Target and Kroger. Also Ikea, though not technically in Middletown. Go ahead, be jealous. I do vacation often in Ocean City, Maryland, it's great! And I love Europe -- can't get enough of it.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My dogs, my family, my friends that have all moved away... Arts and crafts, books, my camera, my computer, music of all kinds... My kitchen rocks.

For fun

I enjoy photography/editing/blogging, walking with my dogs, cooking, reading, shopping, and just general exploration of the area I live in. Love watching the Bengals and is better in person though!

Last read

I'm in the middle of about four different books right now, all of which are girly romance/comedy novels, I would hope you wouldn't know them by title. But my favorite book, of all time, is The Historian. It combines all the great elements of life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a publishing company, where I get to work with schools and their yearbook staffs. I absolutely love it. It is the best teaching job in the world -- I get to leave the teenage drama after the bell rings and not deal with it again!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BFA from Ohio University, and once I finish my thesis and my project paper I'll have an MFA and an MS, also from Ohio U. Undergrad was art ed., graduate was art history and early childhood ed. Living in Athens was fantastic.