Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mel112482

31 year old woman | Chepachet, RI, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman with Dreams... hopes... and wishes... trying to make them all come true... could that include you?

In her own words

down to earth... must accept my son for he is a part of who I am. We can have the best relationship in the world but if you don't accept him and just consider him as extra baggage then that is it. No couch potatoes... at least not all the time... once in awhile is great. If you're just looking to get laid you're looking at the wrong profile. Mature is great... but you have to let the inner child come out once in awhile. Smart is good... but not so smart your cocky and always "have to be right or win." PDA is great... it's showing the world that you like me and have no problem showing it. Controlling... jealous.... please don't talk to me. It's cool if you get a little jealous that is just showing you care... but don't let it anger you and control me. That is scary and craziness. Don't hurt me.... and please smile and be funny. You don't have to have all the money in the world or buy me nice things... I just want respect, truth, trust, and loyal. I will care about you for you not what you can do for me and get for me. Relationships shouldn't be about that.... just support my dreams, goals, and wishes emtionally and we'll be alset. lol that is my perfect match... in the real world... don't be a jerk and treat me right... sex isn't really that important... just adds to it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure. I am just coming out of a 7 year relationship and I'm trying to get my feet wet again. Maybe you can help me with finding some fun spots.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue.... when it is raining (and only rain) sometimes I'll go for a run in the rain. I don't shop much. I like Will and Grace and reality tv shows although I don't have much time for tv. Music... I'll listen to almost anything.

For fun

Run, spend tim with my son, learn, spend time with friends, listen to music, go out and have a good time. Up to trying anything once that won't kill me.

Last read

I read at least 6 children's books a day to my son. I haven't read an adult book in awhile. I will start on it but I don't have enough alone time to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Hungarian, English, Irish, Am. Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral