
passion2live28

31 year old woman | Vicksburg, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Motivated woman with a love for life! Simply in search of a person to enjoy the journey with!

In her own words

I am a person who loves to learn and try new things. "I'll try anything twice", I like to say. (Unless I am certain it will lead to death, jail or the hospital, of course! Lol!) I am open-minded, understanding, driven and friendly. I am also brutally honest and at times, blunt. No games here, what you see is what you get. Ask me anything and you will get the real answer, not some hidden message! I just like to have fun even though I do take my education very seriously. Once I am close to a person I am affectionate, loyal, sensual and giving. I think this should be enough to start you off, gentlemen. Anything else you want to know, just ask. As far as what I am looking for. I cannot put a person into a neat little box and see them as having only one side to who they are. However, there are some crucial qualities I require in someone that I want to be with-- Reciprocation is very important to me, I cannot be the only one putting effort into a relationship. Compromise is a must. I also expect my partner to be honest with me even if it is something that I might not want to hear. Trust and loyalty are everything to me. I feel that knowing you can trust each other is what separates relationships that last from those that do not. Gentlemen, be yourselves! I don’t want anyone to where a mask around me! Even if I am attracted to the person you try to be and it makes me happy, in the end you will be unhappy for not being able to be you. In the long run our true personalities will be revealed and I rather not waste my time or your time on and illusion! Life is so precious and beautiful, we should not waste time ‘acting’ for other people’s amusement if doing so makes us unhappy. With all of that said, I can admit I must be physically attracted to you in the beginning to consider you as a partner. But I love to meet new people, I never know what I might learn or come to enjoy so don’t be afraid to say hello. I don’t bite! Sometimes a simple friendship could become more…..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and as mentioned before, outdoor things. I love warm climate so anywhere warm is good with me! I have family in Cali and in Boston so I love visiting. I like Chicago and Michigan city is great for the lake!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

If you get to know me I'm the type that will like to try everything! I enjoy doing projects like working on cars, house, decks, ect. I find it is a great way to bound and learn something new either from each other or together.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and outdoor things. I also like to just relax and watch a movie or funny tv show. I enjoy going out to movies, especially drive-ins. I enjoy football games, college, not pro(ND) Going just about anywhere is good with the right people!

Last read

Technically the last thing I read was "Calculus: Early Transcendental Functions"! Not much of a topic to discuss on a date! lol! Seriously though, I have read "7 Habits of Highly Effective People".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student (I was in the Army and spent some time overseas) and work occassionally as an Art Agent. I am majoring in Bio-Chem.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish/danish mostly and german. probably irish and middle eastern as well. (unsure because of adopted grandparents)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious. Simply put, I know that I am not God. I have no problem with others' religious beliefs. Everyone has a right to have faith in what they choose.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have changed majors a couple times and left college for the Army for a while. I am currently a student working towards a bachelor's degree in Bio-Chemistry. Plan to get master's upon graduation.