Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends first! Then we will see where it leads!

In her own words

A little more about looking though some profiles I have realized that maybe less is not more. I have a difficult time "selling" myself, which is funny because I am in sales. Anyway, I am the mother of 3 really great kids. No really, I am not just saying that because they are mine! My daughers are both in high school and my son is in college. They are my world, but life changes and they do not need me nearly as much as they used to. I work from home but am on the road a lot. My job brings me all over the state, from DC to the beach to the mountains. Favorite place to be is at the beach any time of the year, but also like the mountains. I can pretty much have a good time anywhere. Weekends are either spent with my kids, or hanging out with my friends. My idea of a great night is having people over to cook out, hang out on the deck and put a fire in the fire pit. Enjoy quiet nights at home curled up on the sofa watching a movie. I LOVE to cook. I love it even more when people love what I have cooked for them. A little about what I am looking for......I really don't know, but I will know when I find it. Something in the eyes and the smile I guess. I don't really have a type. Let me be clear. I am NOT looking for someone to take care of me. Not that I don't like being spoiled.....who doesn't? I AM looking for someone to care FOR me. Someone to compliment me, someone to breathe with, someone to be silly with, someone to be serious with. Someone to be adventurous with. Being able to just pick up and go to try something new is a great quality. Life is too short to hesitate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Shep/Rottie named Lucy, who is my running partner, also have a dog trapped in a cats body. I also love horses. Feel free when I am riding my horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach!!!

Favorite things

The Beach!!! Being near any kind of water, or lounging by a pool.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, dinner, to a local hot spot to listen to live music and dance.

Last read

My profile......haha. "Gone Girl"......the ending irritated me. Totally unexpected and I like it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference