
LeighAnne0484

30 year old woman | Levittown, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody's watching; love like you've never been hurt. Sing like nobody's listening; live like it's heaven on earth

In her own words

Hi, I'm 29 laid-back, caring and honest. I can be shy at first but I do warm up quickly. I live on Long Island (same town) for my whole life. I enjoy living on the Island because you are close enough to the city but far enough to not have the hassel and crowds all the time. I'm close to my family and hope to find someone who is family oriented. I like to try new things and go to new places, it keeps life interesting. I love to dance; I've taken tap, jazz and ballet classes since I was three. I also enjoy bowling, mini golf, hanging out with friends, cooking (I love to have dinner parties), baking, dinning out, watching movies, or just relaxing at home. Like everyone one on here...I'm looking for someone with a great personality, a good sense of hurmor, can go out one night and stay in the next and everything else. But I'm also looking for someone that has good comunication skills, can make a bad day turn into the best day, up for a good (friendly) debate...everyone needs a good debate at times; and lets be be who I am and is his true self so we can grow together and learn something everyday about each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a 7 year old Hound Mix. She "thinks" she is a princesses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out East, to the City just to walk around and either upstate NY or to New England. (Let's the country girl in me out lol)

Favorite things

My favorite types of TV shows: I tend to like the cop/law dramas-Blue Blood, Rockie Blue, Body of Proof. I also like The Apprentice, America's Got Talent, The Voice and Dancing with the Stars.

For fun

Varies so much: I;m happy relaxing at home or having a night out on the town.

Last read

I just started Sisterhood Everlasting; I resently got a Nook and love to read. I fo=ind that I have been reading more since I got the Nook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in a law firm in the Financail Department. I was working as a Paralegal for two years and resently was transfered to this position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Business Management and a Paralegal Certificate.