Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for intelligence, strength of character, and someone to laugh with & create everyday fun. That's not totally impossible, right?

In her own words

I'm confident, friendly, intelligent, and generally optimistic. I have a career I love, but balance in my life is really important to me. I learned that lesson long ago. I'm both passionate and silly in equal measures, if you get to know me well. I love being physically active (CrossFit especially), good conversation, singing in the car (I'm not too awful, don't worry!), reading, doing anything on or near the water, and mostly, people who challenge me and make me laugh. If I really like you, I'll bake delicious things for you while we watch sports. :) I'm looking for a genuinely good-hearted person who is independent and intelligent, has balance in his life, knows what he needs and wants, and isn't afraid to take the lead. A person of faith would be nice - but I'm not uptight about it, as long as you don't knock my faith. Chemistry is important to me; when I have a spiritual or emotional connection with someone, I find them very attractive. I'm interested in making everyday experiences special with the right person, sharing new adventures together, and having one of those relationships that is so full of joy and respect, it makes others happy to be around us.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog who likes to herd things and graze on trees; I think perhaps she is a reincarnated deer!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the bar scene. I like going to plays, movies, karaoke, or to dinner. My home is a warm, inviting space and I long to cuddle on the couch, sharing a laugh and creating an intimate space with the right person.

Favorite things

I enjoy baking delicious treats for others. I'd love to travel more, and I have job flexibility to do so, but would but rather share the experience with the right person. I'd be thrilled to do something active on a date, so long as you're patient!

For fun

I love reading, working out (CrossFit), being active, movies, new adventures, and random fun. I love my career and everything related to water. I'm beginning to love watching sports and would love explore sports more with the right person

Last read

I read constantly. Currently reading "Mennonite in a Little Black Dress," "The Presidents' Club," and Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family background is Italian and Argentinian. So you know I enjoy great food!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in nonprofit administration and I am an executive at a nonprofit organization.