Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is ready for SUMMER? =)

In her own words

Oh gosh, ok here I go... What do I want and what am I looking for? =) !! I want it all! I want friendship, true, loyal, genuine friendship. I want love, lasting love! The kind of love that makes others around us envious. Common goals and plans for the future are major, as well as an AMAZING sense of humor-sarcam and all. :) I want romance and spontaneity. I need someone to love me as deeply and faithfully as I will him. Ok.....ugh, enough of that! Who am I? I am a 30 year old nursing student with 2 amazingly incredible children. I am not from around here but have lived here for 6 years now. I am quite the social butterfly but am not about to find my Mr. Forever in a bar. That said, I don't really do the bar scene and with school and the kiddos, I don't really have much of a chance to get out and meet too many new people, especially guys of quality. I am as sarcastic as they come. I need to laugh!! Sense of humor is one of the most attractive qualities in a man. I firmly believe that a good, strong, true lasting love TAKES WORK from BOTH people! It's all about the little things for no reason, opening doors, pulling out chairs, unsolicited compliments. You get my drift. It boils down to this, you get out of a relationship what you put into it. RIGHT?!?!? I'm an intelligent woman who knows what I want and am looking for the same in a man. There's tons more but it's time to stop rambling and hush. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I don't really watch too much tv but when I do I like to watch anything that's going to teach me something. I also love watching sports, tennis, golf and football are my favorites. ANYTHING 80's is my most fave music. :) But I listen to all kinds.

Last read

Oh gosh, boring, but the last thing I read was a medical terminology book as I am in nursing school. I LOVE to read, just don't have a lot of free time to read anything recreationally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference