
artsyglamour

45 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Hi Guys!! I am a friendly outgoing person, hard worker, who has owned a business in Madison for the past 13 years. I am comfortable in my own skin. I don't sit around waiting for things to happen, I make them happen! I am a creative person, but very down to earth, affectionate! I have two children, which I love dearly, they take alot of my time, but it would be nice to have adult time with someone special! How about you-------- Do you have a good self esteem, Good hearted, honest, Open to trying new things? I am looking for a male companion to do things with (dinner, movies, conversation, ect), later on if you turn into a love interest, that would be nice also. I am NOT looking for someone to take care of, or someone to take care of me.....maybe we can just watch out for EACH OTHER!!! I would love to hear from you!!! Starting my bucket list...are any of these on yours????? Drive up the Pacific Coast highway listening to Ventura Highway..by America. Have been to 10 carribean Islands...would like to go to the rest of the major ones I haven't been to yet. The Burning Man Festival....planning for 2014 Get my own motorcycle, by/or before I am 50

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

I like animals, I grew up on a farm.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Almost any place in the carribean, Door County, Madison, lakes, State Parks, New York City,Miami, Las Vegas....I love to travel!!!! Sometimes it is not an exotic location, it is the person you are with that makes it fun!!!!!!!!

Favorite things

Love live music, Lately I have been listening to Green Day, Pop Evil, Neon Trees Rock, Metal, Disco,, reggae,folk. 80's hair bands!! Top 3 albums--------- Appetite for Destruction G R American Idiot Green Day 21 Adele

For fun

I love photography!! I am the family photographer. I tend to be the organizer (as in get togethers, with family & friends). I enjoy the country, as well as urban settings I also like motorcycles muscle cars!!!

Last read

The Wisconsin State Journal, lots of magazines ,The four Agreements, The Mastery of Love, Just kids(about Patti Smith & Robert Maplethorp).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am in the beauty business...I love my job!! I spend all day talking to the smartest, & most interesting people!!!! No matter how I feel when I go to work 99% of the time, I am even happier at the end of the day!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Heinz 57----- all American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't have all the answers!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you have lived some, life is quite a teacher!!!