
dcmoreno15

32 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates you never know what your gonna get! Take a chance and say hi, I may surprise you.

In her own words

Looking for someone who can make me laugh wants to experience adventure and fun. Someone who is not afraid to live life. Someone who enjoys some of the same things i like but wants to share new things with me as well. I was born and raised here in arizona so yes im a native! Yes im a single mother of two beautiful kids ages 7 and 5. Family means everything to me. I hope to find someone who shares the same family values that i have. Soccer is a huge part of My kids and My life. They both play and I also play Coed Indoor Soccer until recently, im getting over a broken leg. I'm smart, passionate and driven to succeed. I'm very independent. I'm funny and have a lot to offer. From what i hear people say im a fun, warm, loving person. I usually always have a smile on my face. I love the outdoors! Hiking, fishing, camping and i can even handle hunting. I would love to travel with that special someone. I think it is the little things that matter most in a relationship. Take a chance and Say hi, Whats the worst that can happen u make a new friend?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a horse name Hooch, He lives on a ranch in Eastern Arizona. Havent seen him in about a Year but he is taken care of and that is all that matters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Beach. Love the mountains. Of course I love Disneyland. San Diego, Vegas, and Chicago. In the state i like Prescott, Sedona and Flagstaff. Also like the White Mountains.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows- Sons of Anarchy, Greys Anatomy, Spartacus, Anything on HGTV! Favorite Foods- Italian, Mexican, Sushi-And Sweets Music: I listen to everything. Movie-Hangover, The shawshank Redemption, Life, Pretty Woman

For fun

Well alot of my free time revolves around Kid Friendly Activities such as Zoo, Wet and Wild, Park, Movies and Museums. I like sporting events and day trips.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Darker and Freed! Something Borrowed Something Blue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
If you want to know, you can strike up a convo and ask me. But what I do for a living I love!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference