
coco_mei

46 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm here, where are you?

In her own words

...I like sunshine,blue sky, dogs,birds,laughing,singing,travel,hiking.... all natural and beautiful things . My American friends said my next husband must be American, that's why I'm here. I'm looking for my Mr. right and I wants to share my happiness and sadness with him, and enjoy quiet night and simple life with him , he should be a honest,loyal, kindly man with sunshine smile, This is my first time to make friend in this way, wish both of us lucky to meet earlier :-) Our story: Soul date through time and space 022613: I join this community just two weeks, ten days ago I met a special man here, he took me into his romantic dream...I can touch his honesty, warmth, passions inside...and we are crazy for both in the past week even we never meet,(just email) it's amazing and unbelievable... 030313: one week talking ,without meeting face to face, but I know he is the one I'm waiting for, two noblest and lonely hearts link together through space and time, touch his deepest parts ,feel his pain and pleasure... 030813: with his first hello, he showed me his honest,then warmth,intense emotion,wisdom,romantic,tenderness.....,he read me and listen to me with his heart, he know me and fills my heart with his love, like a sunshine lightup my life and my body,yes, he is my sunshine ,he create a new life, I think I'm the richest woman in the world, this is the power of his true love... 031213: There is a purple, transparent glass ball filled with dream ,best wishes and warmth...That is ours love. Both of us wanna to care it and protect it ,wish it last longer and longer... 052513: We have merried last month after we met three days,thank you Match...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yellow dragon, Xizang, Li jiang,Qing Hai, Queen town, Cappadocia

Favorite things

Music is our soul language, I like to enjoy different music and feel differient heartbeating and culture. I like watching NBA and performance, for food, I like cooking and like to try different cuisine.

For fun

hiking,beauty salon, exercise club(body pump,body balance),shopping,movies

Last read

I just read something related to my job (SAP), I haven't read novel for some time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Heavyset
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral