
sargeant1976

38 year old woman | Decatur, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Illiopolis, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What am I looking for......a "real" man with...

In her own words

What am I looking for......a "real" man with some chivalry. I have my act together and am not looking for someone to pay my bills or raise my kids. I am looking for someone that makes me a better person everyday. I want to be challenged to reach my goals and encouraged to dream. I am looking for my compliment, my match, the man that is strong where I am weak. I also am looking for someone that I compliment. I want to be able to be supportive, encouraging and help make you a better person everyday. I am looking for someone that also want me for me, exactly like I am. Now about me: I like to think I am a well rounded woman. I love to dress up and look great of course but I also don't mind getting my hands dirty. I have remodeled two homes and I love putting in the sweat equity. I love seeing something that looks horrible turn into a wonderful masterpiece. I love nights in with a good chick flick of course!! I am a hopeless romantic. I believe with the right company anything can be a good time. I love going for rides on a harley and football! Yes true statement there! See I told you I am pretty well rounded. I love my career (I own my own business) and have been at it for 18 years. I can't imagine doing anything else. It does require some travel but it is only specific times of the year. P.S. If you are looking for a quick hook up please don't bother. I have to much self respect to be one of those women. With my past experiences with this site I feel it necessary to put this out there. Amy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I am a very outgoing person that enjoys almost anything. I love going to live sporting events. I enjoy the theater. I can be happy having a night out on the town or an evening in. I love going to hear the BRAT PACK 80's band.

For fun

I love anything with good company. I like to do retail therapy of course...I am a woman;) But I love music...live bands and dancing...I enjoy working out and spending time with my kids. I LOVE FOOTBALL!!! True statement by the way:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference