Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stacey92471

43 year old woman | North Chelmsford, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED: Partner in Crime!

In her own words

I love to try new things and take on new challenges. Friends often comment that I am a unique blend of domestic goddess meets world traveler. Not too long ago , I surprised everyone by traveling to four countries in the span of a year. My ideal match has the same love of what is good and real life at home..as well as a curiosity for travel abroad. While I don’t walk around with a “list” in my back pocket, I seek in my partner many of the qualities that I bring to the table. My match is a kind and fun-loving man who treats other well, puts people above things, and who is hard working but loves to laugh and enjoy life. Some old fashioned manners mixed with in with progressive thinking are a plus, as is a “go with the flow” approach to life’s random curve balls. My friends describe me as vivacious and kind, engaging and enthusiastic, trustworthy and a true friend. I love listening to music and singing right along…life is too short to worry about how we sound! If you like to cook, entertain, pick out the wine or even just enjoy being part of the process…we are off to a good start. My philosophy is that if I enjoy the people I am with, then I am going to have a fun time doing whatever it is we are doing. I think Match is a great way to meet new people…maybe even just the right person (like one of my brothers did!) I love children. My nieces & nephews are some of my favorite people. As far as having kids of my own, I would definitely consider/have my own if my partner wanted them, but I am also content not having them or sharing my partner's children.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love someone to travel with. I have been to the Azores, and I would love to go back. My family has a place in Wells Maine that I love!

College

Fitchburg State College, Fitchburg, MA

Favorite things

My morning coffee, my nieces and nephews, reading, reality television, 80"s music. I am an avid fan of the series The Walking Dead on AMC, old classic movies, handing out with friends.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. It is the company of the people I am with that is more important than the activity. I enjoy a good movie, dining out, theater, concerts, bowling, pool, reading, going to the beach, playing board games.

Last read

I enjoy reading all sorts of books, but mostly fiction. I really love a suspense thriller story. I enjoy reading James Patterson. This past summer I have read the Hunger Games Trilogy, a Nicholas Sparks novel and some fun romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree