Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

edashur

44 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kind,fun and smart

In her own words

I am a kind and fun person. I really appreciate a guy who knows chivalry. I beleive in love and romance. I am looking for a deep connection, a meaningful relationship. I like a smart driven guy that I can have conversations with and that makes me laugh. He knows what he wants, is ambitious and established in life. He is humbled, honest, cultured, caring and successful. I like someone who takes care of himself inside and out. I am real and very upfront and don't accept players, mind games and drama. I take pride in keeping my family, my businesses and fun in balance. I am a happy, generally very positive and driven woman that loves to explore life and what it has to offer. I am a single mom of two wonderful children. Being a mom, being with my family and close friends are important to me. I consider myself intelligent and funny, down to earth yet enjoys fine things and places. I was born and raised in Southern Europe in a very traditional background that appreciates family and friends very much. I Love to travel, hang out and cook with friends and family, go to nice dinners and shows. I love the beach. I Like dancing, music, live concerts, movies (with exception of horror and war movies). I live a healthy lifestyle, like to exercise, walk, yoga and I like eating healthy. Enjoy going to basketball games and have learned to enjoy american football. I have been very fortunate to have lived in Italy for a year, visited Athens-Greece and Macedonia and of course Mexico and Canada. Have visited most of the major fun cities in USA and have vacationed in Hawaii a few times. Planning to go back to my homecountry this year. My style is definately modern, sexy but at the same time classy. I take care of myself by excercising, eating healthy and being active.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 4 year old Boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Javier's, Mastros,The Penthouse,Thai food,seafood,sushi Laguna Beach,Santa Monica,Newport Coast,San Francisco,San Diego,Las Vegas, Hawaii,tropical places,New York City,Europe

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family the beach traveling locally, other states and internationally music and dancing a good vodka and lemon martini laughs, lots of laughs being in love happiness and peace having fun and enjoying life

For fun

Beach,movies,art galleries,museums,live shows and concerts,improv,dancing,hanging out with friends and family, basketball games,travel,nice dinners out

Last read

health megazines,Relentless, Emotional Intelligence, Think and Grow Rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral