
tenacious5367

47 year old woman | Island Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-50 in East Rutherford, New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Share some fun and laughs, some intellectual conversation over coffee and share your plans... I'll listen

In her own words

I am a student who cares about where I am going, I'm almost there with the first goal. I have to attain some other goals, but if we attain all we desire there is nothing left. I am hoping to find someone who thinks the way I do, loves life the way I do and wants to enjoy the rest of it the way I do. It's really important to me if you train a traditional Japanese art so we are on the same wave length. I'm still learning what I love, because it's been so long to feel it. So I'm in wonderment about a lot of things. I want to eventually become LCADC who does therapy with dogs . I would like to help women learn to defend themselves and make a life for themselves other than what they know. I love early mornings and sunny days, love the beach but with recent hurricane sandy I do not know if that will be possible. It's been so long since I did anything leisurely I don't exactly know anymore what I like. I used to like horseback riding, I like to write. I love to network and meet people and I seem to have a knack to hook people up but never myself. I have a hectic schedule with school and I am an entrepreneur with ebay and have plans to open a little store on the weekends so I could continue my full time study. I will be going for bachelors and eventually PhD. I just want some companionship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to go to New York and see the Broadway Plays, or go on hikes or do anything that isn't tied to everyday hum drum of life.. but only once in a while

Favorite things

Favorite movies is hard to say because I like many of them. I love a lot of different type of music, I love to try new foods as long as it's healthy, my sister is trying to get me to go organic and vegan... I just love life and whats in it

Last read

The Seven Military Classics of Ancient China



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree