Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Concord, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If you are just looking for sex, move on to the next. I am not that kind of girl and I don't like having my time wasted. I am at the age where I am playing for keeps. Phew!..... Now that I got that out of the way..... A little bit about me... I am a strong, athletic Gemini. I can be honest to a fault. Health and wellness are important to me and are values I want shared by my potential partner. I like to be out and about but I also enjoy my "me" time. I can be sassy, sarcastic, spunky, a ball of fun magnetic energy and a huge goofball, but I'm also caring and nurturing. I'm extremely self reflective. I like to try new things, get dirty, get sweaty, get clean, go out with makeup on, go out in my pjs, rock out in the car, get my heart racing, calm it down and relish in what I just accomplished and really, I just like being me. I am looking for someone who is college educated and on a quest to be a lifelong learner. Someone who I can play catch with, go camping with and who knows how to bbq. Someone who is equally strong (both physically and mentally), honest, and confident, fun and mature. Someone who can be goofy and playful but handle business when it's necessary. A "mans man" who can handle my crazy, because lets face it, every woman is a little bit crazy in their own way (at least I admit it)! I want to find my partner in crime. Someone who challenges me to be better, dream bigger and helps me get there. Till then, let's just have some fun, create some memories and take it one day at a time!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot.... I have a favorite dive bar. Beer pong, ping pong, pool, air hockey, shuffle board and a dance floor! Seriously who wouldn't love this place?!

Favorite things

Rocking out in my room, warm nights with great friends, the sound of rain, the smell of a ball field, Mexican food, the sound of a barbell hitting the ground and of course... chocolate.

For fun

I LOVE to workout! My gym is like a second home and my gym friends are family. I like to go out dancing, play on my coed softball team, hike, swim, and watch my A’s tear it up on the field. I’m a happy girl when it’s warm and I’m outside.

Last read

The Four Hour Body, Fifty Shades of Grey and Power vs Force: The Hidden Determinants of Human Behavior.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in some things, but really I believe in being a good person, treating others with respect and empathy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral