Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a friend......maybe more

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for taking a look. These things are never easy to write, but I think it’s safe to say you want to know more about me. So here you go… I am a realistic hopeless romantic (if there is such a thing) searching for my best friend, soul mate, and partner in crime. I’m definitely a "one of the guys" kind of girl. I’m a fan of sports (except for golf), action/super hero/sci-fi movies (nerd alert) and my humor tends to lean more towards the dry and sassy side. That being said the man I'm looking for has a balance of humor and chivalry. I want to feel like your girl when we are together, not one of the guys. I love learning about different cultures and cuisines, but now in my life I want to start traveling, but to do it with someone. I want that to be with you, experience different culture's cuisines. We have a whole world to explore and I want to see as much as possible. I come from a small family, but close. We are HUGE foodies; special events in my family always involve great food be it dining out or cooking at home. My mom taught us all to cook at a very young age. I have an appreciation for dives with great food, cooking in on a Friday night, and trying/eating food most people may be repulsed by. There are only 3 things I will never eat again: sea urchin, raw eggs, and head cheese. Other than that, bring on the exotic and we will see what makes the list. At the end of the day I'd like to find someone to share these crazy adventures and celebrations with. Someone to share a life with. This someone is laid back, has a sense of humor, is chivalrous, a good communicator, motivated, adventurous, and loyal. Top 10 deal-breakers: 1. Drinking…..I do not, and if you do, that is fine, but you cannot drink every night. Not into that. 2. Smoking… If you smoke on a weekly basis, this will not work. I do not want to make out with an ashtray and I don't want you to quit for me-- quit for yourself. 3. I do not talk politics or religion. 4. If you have cats forget it….go on to the next person. 5. I have had 3 spinal surgeries – I cannot have kids. If you want kids, I’m not the person for you. 6. Location… I need you to live near Evanston, or at least close to it. 7. If you don't have any photos on your profile, look elsewhere… if I have to upload pictures, so do you. 8. Additionally if you have shirtless bathroom mirror photos taken by the one and only you, keep movin big guy, I’m looking for someone with a little more class. 9. Need to like kissing and PDA. 10. I have A LOT of guy friends. I hate drama, don't make any over this. Save the drama for your mama!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots, really depends on my mood. Enjoy going to Pete Miller's, Green Mill, movies, and Ravinia. In the winter, curling up on the couch to watch a movie at home.


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, love spicy, Sushi, Jamaican, Italian, Indian, French. Love all food. Willing to try anything. When it comes music, I love all music except for Rap. TV depends on my mood.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy working out. I also enjoy being with my family and spending time with my niece and nephew. I love being with friends, and trying new restaurants. Love playing tennis. I love riding in back of motorcycles. I enjoy speed.

Last read

magazines - food and fashion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Hospitality Management