
waterlily831

31 year old woman | Islip Terrace, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles of Medford, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone!

In her own words

I think people close to me would describe me as sweet, friendly, caring, out going, motivated, and positive. I'm looking for someone that I can connect with. Someone to share my likes with who wants the same things I do and more. I want to be with someone who can teach me new things and share their interests with me. It means a lot for the person to care about their family. Someone who is sweet, caring and motivated. Someone who wants to spend their time with me, getting to know each other and building. I'm looking for my life long partner, somone who will be my best friend. I want someone not to just like me for what they see on the outside but for who I am on the inside. I enjoy the outdoors in the spring and summer. I love camping and doing anything adventurous. I like to go to hockey games, baseball games, concerts, movies, golf, mini golf, white water rafting, etc. I do enjoy dining out, cooking and going out once in a while. I'm an independent woman. I have been living on my own for 9 1/2 years. I am career orientated, I have my master's degree in Literacy and a B.A. in elementary teaching. It is very tough to get a teaching gig right now. I'm currently working in the world of banking as a relationship banker. I love my family very much and like to spend a lot of time with them. It means a lot for someone to care about what they do and also their family. I have many passions in life, which I believe is very important! I would like to be with somone who will also be my best friend. I believe that the person you are with should be your second half-you work together as a team. I'm looking to share my life with the right person and have a beautiful life with that person. I'm not looking for games or hook ups. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

P.S. when picking my interests fishing was paired with hunting ....I'm only into fishing :)

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, the lake, beach, cafe, spending time with family, wine tasting/winery, concerts, etc

College

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

I like all different types of movie: action/adventure, comedy, drama, romance. I'm not one for horror movies. I like all mostly all types of music just not rap music. Yes, I do like some country music :). I love sushi and all types of foods.

For fun

bike riding, fishing, camping, cooking, restaurants, wine tasting, hiking, gym, volleyball, beach, movies, concerts, dancing, taking trips, etc.

Last read

Think Big Grow Rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Relationship Banker/Financial Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a B.A. in early childhood education for general ed/special ed and a Master's in Literacy for the elementary level.